Novo Nordisk will erase your personal data after 6 months from when
you sign up to WeightJourney™.
If you have not visited WeightJourney™ for more than 90 days a
pop-up text will appear when you log in asking if you are still using Saxenda®:
- If you answer 'No', Novo Nordisk will close your account and
save your data for 6 months.
- If you answer 'Yes', Novo
Nordisk will keep your account open and keep saving the data.
If you no longer want to be part of WeightJourney™ and would like
your data deleted from our system, you can choose to do this at any
time by clicking the link provided under Settings.
You may also opt out of receiving emails and text messages at any
time by clicking the unsubscribe link within any email and text
messages you receive. This request does take some processing time
before all systems are updated, and during this time you may receive
Novo Nordisk will erase your personal data 6 months after you last